FW 2022 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Logan DiVerniero

Logan DiVerniero

Editor in Chief
Film & TV Major | C/O 2023
logandiv@bu.edu
Asjha Malcolm

Asjha Malcolm

Senior Art Director
Graphic Design & Painting Major | C/O 2023
asjhamal@bu.edu
Lily Foussé

Lily Foussé

Photography Director
Public Relations Major | C/O 2025
lilyf23@bu.edu
Nick Kim

Nick Kim

Online Content Director
Business Major | C/O 2024
njkim@bu.edu
Miri Chan

Miri Chan

Brand Outreach Director
Business Admin/Marketing, Retailing,
& Business Analytics Major | C/O 2025
mirichan@bu.edu
Jessie Yang

Jessie Yang

Editor in Chief
Screenwriting Major / Sociology Minor | C/O 2023
jessiey@bu.edu
Julia Brukx

Julia Brukx

Junior Art Director
History & Art History Major | C/O 2024
jbrukx@bu.edu
Julie Lee

Julie Lee

Videography Director
Advertising Major / Film & TV Minor | C/O 2024
leejulie@bu.edu
Luka Maric

Luka Maric

Finance & Events Director
Business Admin/Finance Major | C/O 2025
lukam@bu.edu
Abby Balter

Abby Balter

Creative Director
Journalism Major | C/O 2023
abbybalt@bu.edu
Charlotte Howard

Charlotte Howard

Managing Editor
Journalism Major / Religion Minor | C/O 2024
choward7@bu.edu
Grace Snow

Grace Snow

Web Design Director
Graphic Design Major | C/O 2024
gvsnow@bu.edu
Mollie Smith

Mollie Smith

Marketing Director
Art History Major / Core Minor | C/O 2025
mollies@bu.edu